BackHome > Main Activities

B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair

  • Release Time:2017-09-20


The B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair is an important event of Sichuan International Travel Expo (SCITE). Highlighting the “B-to-B” concept, It will invite a huge number of buyers and sellers including domestic and foreign tour operators and investors for promoting and publishing tourism products and routes of Sichuan Province, which aims to build a face-to-face and one-to-one trade platform between domestic and foreign buyers and sellers. In previous two sessions of SCITE, B-to-B Tourism trade fair was held successfully, which received unanimous acclaim and attention of tour operators.


In the first session of SCITE, B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair adopted an international current way of buyers sitting in fixed place, one to one talk and face to face trade. More than 80 inbound and outbound investors took part in this fair. Intent cooperation amount reached CNY 2.874 billion; 200 merchant signing tourism projects were concluded with the amount of CNY 131.85 billion, among which, Leshan project amounted to CNY 61.38 billion.



Compared with the previous session, profession and effectiveness were emphasized in the 2nd SCITE in B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair. In the methods of buyers seated in fixed place, one to one talk and face to face trade, 429 domestic and foreign buyers from 44 regions and countries, including USA, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Canada, Russia, Australia, South Korea and Japan that participated in this fair. They were from world-noted tour organizations, including NTA, UK Global Travel, European Chinese Travel Agency Group and so on. The follwoing countries have already launched airlines flights to Sichuan Province, respectively Russia, South Korea, Holland, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam and Nepal, all of which have sent their substantial buyers to this fair. During the B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair, 38 tourism projects were signed up, valued at around CNY 66.6 billion, 19 out of which were Leshan projects, valued at CNY 29.5 billion.


The B-to-B Tourism Trade Fair of the 3rd SCITE has been held on September 23 and 24, 2016 in Emeishan City of Leshan City. This session still adopted previous trading mode that further set up an efficient exchange and cooperation platform for domestic and foreign buyers and sellers so as to together search for cooperation, together explore business chance and achieve mutual benefit and win-win partnership. 



As with previous sessions, 4th SCITE has renewed booming scene of B-To-B Trade Fair that continued the use of trading mode mentioned above, where more than 150 overseas buyers from around 30 countries and regions embarked on hectic transaction and negotiation with travel agencies and hotels inside and outside Sichuan. After two days' 9 rounds of busy but orderly negotiation, a total number of 137 agreements were eventually reached, valued at CNY 0.137 billion.

返回首页 > 主要活动

一对一洽谈会

  • 发布时间:2017-09-20

一对一洽谈会是四川旅博会的一项重要的配套活动,突出一对一的概念,邀请众多国内外旅行商、投资商等买、卖家参加,推广和发布四川旅游产品和线路,旨在为国内外买家、卖家之间构建起一个面对面、一对一的商贸洽谈平台。洽谈会已于2014年、2015年成功举办了2届,获得了国内外旅行商的一致赞誉和关注。

首届四川旅博会一对一洽谈会创新交易方式,在西部地区首次采用“买家坐台、一对一会谈、面对面交易”的国际通行模式,有80多家来自境内外的投资商参加了一对一洽谈,达成意向签约合作金额约28.74亿元,招商签约旅游项目200个,签约金额1318.5亿元,其中乐山签约项目613.8亿元。

第二届旅博会一对一洽谈会在上一届的基础上,更加注重实效和专业,继续按照“买家坐台,一对一会谈,面对面交易”的方式,就合作业务进行洽谈和签约,来自美、英、法、德、意、加、俄、澳、韩、日等44个国家和地区的境内外买家共429家,包括有美国NTA、英国环球旅游、欧洲华人旅行社集团等全球知名旅行商参会,与四川通航的俄罗斯、韩国、荷兰、新加坡、马来西亚、越南、尼泊尔等也派出了实力买家参会。洽谈会期间集中签约38个旅游项目,签约总金额666亿元。其中,乐山签约19个项目,总金额295亿元。

第三届四川旅博会一对一洽谈会已于2016年9月23、24日在乐山峨眉山市举行,本届洽谈会将继续沿用前两届有效的“买家坐台,一对一会谈,面对面交易”的交易方式,进一步为国内外买家、卖家提供良好有效的交易合作平台,共同寻求合作,共谋商机,互利共赢。

第四届四川国际旅游交易博览会一对一旅游交易洽谈会延续了前三届“买家坐台、一对一洽谈、面对面交易”的方式,来自30个国家和地区的150多名境外买家主动“招亲”,与来自省内外的实力旅行社、酒店等卖家进行现场交易和洽谈,现场热闹非凡。交易洽谈馆内,不同肤色、不同语言的中外客商云集,买卖双方促膝而坐,上演“车轮式”的“一对一洽谈”。经过两天、九轮紧张有序的洽谈,共达成合作协议137个,签约金额1.37亿元。